SÝN  ISSUES  ABOUT  CONTACT  SUBMISSIONS  ONLINE











General Enquiries: info@syn-mag.com
Submissions: submissions@syn-mag.com


EDITOR IN CHIEF
Bethany Grace
bethany@syn-mag.com

ADVERSITING & MARKETING DIRECTOR
Catherine Linton
catherine@syn-mag.com

FEATURES EDITOR
Sarah Macmath
sarah@syn-mag.com

ONLINE EDITOR
Tegan Gallacher
tegan@syn-mag.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Amber Scarlett
amber@syn-mag.com